* Two nights in a theme room with  fireplace and double whirlpoop bath and view on the lake * 2 Full breakfast served in the intimacy     of the room or on your private balcony   * Two 60 or 90 minutes swedish massages in duo * A choice sparkling aroma-bath            60 minutes  90...
3 TREATMENTS 135.00 $ per person plus taxes  1- COCOA WRAPPING AND ORANGE FLOWERS BLOWING AND TONING This creamy blend, made of organic cocoa, is exceptionally gentle on your skin. It is a source of antioxidant and natural amphetamine. It is very invigorating. Contraindication: pregnant woman. 2- CHOCOLATE BATH  Its aroma of pure chocolate awakens the senses. Use in cases of fatigue or lack of vitality. Ideal for devitalized skin and for toning the body. 3- SWEDISH...
3 CARES 135.00 $ Per person plus taxes    1- STIMULATING AND MINERALIZING ALGAE ENVELOPMENT Perfect wrap to prepare the body for seasonal changes or revitalize it after a period of intense stress, illness or fatigue. This wrap is also beneficial for people with high cholesterol. Contraindication: Allergy to iodine, seafood and seaweed, thyroid problems and pregnant woman 2- AROMA-BATH WITH SEA SALT AND RELAXING ESSENTIAL OILS Soothes the nervous system, relieves...

*Deux nuits dans une chambre thématique avec foyer et bain à remous double, vue sur le lac *Les 2 petits déjeuners complets servis    dans la chambre ou le balcon de votre chambre *Chacun 1 massage suédois de 60 ou 90 mn en duo *1 bain effervescent aux choix            60 minutes  90...
3 SOINS 135.00$ par personne taxes en sus 1- ENVELOPPEMENT AU CACAO ET FLEURS D'ORANGER EUPHORISANT ET TONIFIANT  Ce mélange onctueux, fait de cacao biologique, est d'une douceur exceptionnelle pour votre peau. C'est une source d'antioxydant et d'amphétamine naturelle. Il est très tonifiant. Contre-indication: femme enceinte.    2- BAIN AU CHOCOLAT   Son arôme de pur chocolat éveille les sens....
3 SOINS 135.00$ Par personne taxes en sus   1- ENVELOPPEMENT AUX ALGUES STIMULANT ET MINÉRALISANT  Enveloppement parfait pour préparer le corps aux changements de saison ou le revitaliser après une période de stress intense, de maladie ou de fatigue. Cet enveloppement est également bénéfique pour les personnes ayant un fort taux de cholestérol. Contre-indication: allergie à l'iode, aux fruits de mer...